Call: 01380 727981For the best rates, book direct.

Local directory

Below are some websites that may be helpful for your stay in Devizes & Wiltshire.

Wiltshire Tourist Office:
Tourist office – www.visitwiltshire.co.uk
Connecting Wiltshire – www.connectingwiltshire.co.uk

What to do?:
Heritage Cycle Tours – www.heritagecycletours.com
Salisbury Cathedral – www.salisburycathedral.co.uk
Guide to Stonehenge – www.stonehenge.co.uk
English Heritage – www.english-heritage.org.uk

Airports:
Gatwick Airport – www.gatwickairport.com
Heathrow Airport – www.heathrowairport.com
Bournemouth Airport – www.bournemouthairport.com
Southhampton Airport – www.southamptonairport.com
Bristol Airport – www.bristolairport.co.uk

Sports:
Salisbury Racecourse – http://www.salisburyracecourse.co.uk
Salisbury & South Wilts Golf Club – http://www.salisburygolf.co.uk

Bus Station:
Wilts & Dorset – www.wdbus.co.uk

Train Station:
National Rail – www.nationalrail.co.uk/stations/

CHS-card-horz-banner
Book Direct

pic_link1Devizes Castle

pic_link2Stonehenge

pic_link3
Avon Canal Lock

old-sarum-hotels-logo
The Cathedral Hotel Salisbury
The Castle Hotel Devizes
The Old Mill Hotel Salisbury